

AGENDA

College Governance Council

April 13, 2016 2-4 p.m.

Denis Honeychurch Boardroom, Room 626 4000 Suisun Valley Road Fairfield, CA 94534

Voting Members:

Faculty

Michael Wyly, Academic Senate President

Erin Farmer, SCFA President

Minority Coalition

Tonmar Johnson Dr. Karen McCord

CSEA

George Olgin (President)

Tina Abbate

Local 39

Jeff Lehfeldt

Richard Crapuchettes

Students

Megan White Elisha Blue

<u>ALG</u>

Dr. Shirley Lewis Christie Speck Advisory Members

Dr. Leslie Minor, Vice President, Academic Affairs (Chair) Yulian Ligioso, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Gregory Brown, Vice President of Student Services

Peter Cammish, Dean, Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness

ITEM		PURPOSE	TIME
1.	Call to Order (a) Approval of Agenda (b) Approval of Minutes March 9, 2016 (c) PUBLIC COMMENTS	Action Action	2:00 p.m.
2.	Revisions to Shared Governance Policy 2005 Shared Governance and Responsibilities – Draft #2 All	Information/Action	
3.	Revisions to Shared Governance Council Procedures All	Information/Action	
4.	Fiscal Advisory Committee C. Esposito-Noy / Michael Wyly	Information/Action	
5.	IE Indicators Peter Cammish	Information/Action	
6.	Strategic Goals and Objectives Peter Cammish	Information/Action	
7.	Brown Act Committees Overview Shirley Lewis	Information/Action	
8.	College Planning Process Celia Esposito-Noy	Information/Action	
9.	Other Business All	Information/Action	
Adjournment		Action	4:00 p.m.